South Swindon Parish Council

(Central Swindon South Parish Council)

A Calendar of Meetings is attached below. 

Where there are 2 meetings on the same evening, the first meeting will start at 6.30pm and the second meeting will start at 7.00pm.

Please note that future meetings will now be held at Broadgreen Community Centre.


Calendar of Meetings 2017-18 v5



February 2018

Planning & Environment Committee. Tuesday 27 February, 7:00PM

Finance & Staffing Committee. Tuesday 27 February, 6:30PM

Full Council. Tuesday 20 February, 6:30PM
Agenda

Planning & Environment Committee. Tuesday 13 February, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Item 7 Planning Appeal   Item 8 Eastcott & Old Town   Item 9 Former New Apostolic Church   Item 10 Tetrapak Recycling   Item 12 Litter/ dog Bins   Item 13 Planning Protocol   Item 5 Chair & Vice-Chair   Item 6 SBC Decisions

Leisure & Amenities Committee. Tuesday 06 February, 7:15PM
  Minutes   Item 3 Old Town Library   Item 4 Badbury Park Community Space   Item 5 Rotary Tree Challenge   Item 6 The Avenue   Item 8 GWR Park   Item 9 Angling Lease

Planning & Environment Committee. Tuesday 06 February, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Item 5 Evelyn Street Toilets

January 2018

Planning & Environment Committee. Tuesday 23 January, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Item 5 Plans Chair & Vice-Chair   Item 6 Decisions   Item 7 Elmina Road   Item 8 Avenue Road   Item 9 Wellington Street   Item 10 Queens Drive

Finance & Staffing Committee. Tuesday 23 January, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Item 4 Accounts   Item 5 Grant applications   Item 7 Newsletter   Item 7 Newsletter sample   Item 8 Broadgreen Community Centre   Item 6 Budget review   Item 6 Budget Forecast

Full Council. Tuesday 16 January, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Item 11 Calendar of Meetings   Item 12 Local Finance Settlement

Planning & Environment Committee. Tuesday 09 January, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Item 7 Eastcott Road   Item 8 Roundabout Advertising   Item 9 Parking - Copse Ave   Item 10 Pipers Way Bus Lane   Item 11 - Alexander House   Item 5 Chair & Vice-Chair Decisions   Item 6 SBC Decisions   Appendix A

Leisure & Amenities Committee. Tuesday 09 January, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Item Old Town Library   Item 6 Broadgreen Festival

December 2017

Full Council. Tuesday 19 December, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Item 11 Calendar of Meetings   Item 12 Future Maintenance of Town Gardens & Queens Park   Item 13 Grounds Maintenance Contract for 2018/19   Item 14 Budget and Precept 2018/19   Item 14 Budget

Finance & Staffing Committee. Tuesday 19 December, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Item 4 Accounts   Item 6 Old Town Lights   Item 7 Old Town Library

Leisure & Amenities Committee. Tuesday 12 December, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Item 4 Winter Opening   Item 5 Park Library Hours   Item 6 Arqiva Broadcast

Planning & Environment Committee. Tuesday 12 December, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Item 4 Planning Chair & Vice-Chair   Item 5 SBC Decisions   Item 7 Wellington Street   Item 8 Street Watch   Item 9 Oakfield Project

November 2017

Finance & Staffing Committee. Tuesday 28 November, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Item 4 Account   Item 5 Internal Auditor   Item 6 External Auditor   Item 8 Savernake Street Social Hall   Item 9 Wiltshire Pension

Planning & Environment Committee. Tuesday 28 November, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Item 4 Chair & Vice-Chair   Item 5 Decisions   Item 6 StreetSmart Report   Item 7 - Eastern Villages Meeting

Full Council. Tuesday 21 November, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

Planning & Environment Committee. Tuesday 14 November, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Item 4 Chair & Vice-Chair   Item 5 SBC Decision   Item 7 StreetSmart   Item 8 New seats   Item 9 Mannington Roundabout   Item 10 Transport Requirements

Leisure & Amenities Committee. Tuesday 07 November, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

October 2017

Planning & Environment Committee. Tuesday 24 October, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Item 3 PA   Item 3 PA   Item 4 Chair & Vice-Chair   Item 5 SBC Decisions   Item 11 Transport Presentation   Item 12 StreetSmart Figures   Item 13 Mill Lane

Finance & Staffing Committee. Tuesday 24 October, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Item 4 Accounts   Item 5 Budget Review   Item 6 Broadgreen Community Centre   Item 8 CIL

Full Council. Tuesday 17 October, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Item 11 Budget 2018-19   Item 13 SBC Consultation

Leisure & Amenities Committee. Tuesday 03 October, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Item 4   Item 5   Item 7   Item 8

September 2017

Finance & Staffing Committee. Tuesday 26 September, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Planning & Environment Committee. Tuesday 26 September, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Item 4   Item 5a   Item 5b   Item 6

Full Council. Tuesday 19 September, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

Planning & Environment Committee. Tuesday 12 September, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Leisure & Amenities Committee. Tuesday 12 September, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

August 2017

Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting. Tuesday 22 August, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

July 2017

Planning & Environment Committee. Tuesday 25 July, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Finance & Staffing Committee. Tuesday 25 July, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

Full Council. Tuesday 18 July, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

Planning & Environment Committee. Tuesday 11 July, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Leisure & Amenities Committee. Tuesday 11 July, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

June 2017

Planning & Environment Committee. Tuesday 27 June, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Finance & Staffing Committee. Tuesday 27 June, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

Full Council. Tuesday 20 June, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

Planning & Environment Committee. Tuesday 13 June, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

Leisure & Amenities Committee. Tuesday 06 June, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

May 2017

Planning & Environment Committee. Tuesday 23 May, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

Annual Parish Council. Wednesday 17 May, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

April 2017

Shadow Parish Council. Thursday 27 April, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes


© Copyright South Swindon Parish Council