South Swindon Parish Council

(Central Swindon South Parish Council)

The programme of spring and summer concerts at the bandstand has been finalised for the coming Spring and Summer. 

The concerts will be from 3.00pm until 4.30pm at the Bandstand except for the Mid-West Big Band who will be playing in the Concert Bowl.

They are as follows:

Sunday 13 May 2018              -          Saxophonics

Sunday 20 May 2018             -          Royal Wootton Bassett Brass

Sunday 27 May 2018             -          Big Brunch Band

Sunday 3 June 2018              -          Swindon Pegasus Brass Band

Sunday 10 June 2018            -          Ramsbury Silver Band

Sunday 17 June 2018            -          Swindon Concert Band

Sunday 1 July 2018               -          Swindon Brass Band

Sunday 8 July 2018              -           Central Southern Fellowship Band ( Salvation Army )

Sunday 15 July 2018            -            Cricklade Band

Sunday 22 July 2018           -            Wroughton Silver Band

Sunday 29 July 2018           -            Ukebox Jury

Sunday 5 August 2018        -             Highworth Silver Band

Sunday 12 August 2018      -             Mid-West Big Band

Sunday 19 August 2018      -             The Stable Yard Jazz Band




© Copyright South Swindon Parish Council